Tags

This guy is the best! I love him so much it’s not even funny. He is just…well..as good as they come.

Zach and I at dinner at the Bent Fork in Caldwell (best sandwiches ever)

Zach is off of school for a few weeks which means he comes home after work every night and…no homework! I am thrilled to have him home with me. Today, as I was driving home from work, I was in a trance until I realized, “I will see Zach in like an hour, not four hours!” I was suddenly so excited to get home and I couldn’t wait for him to walk through the door so I could have a few hours with him tonight!

So…please excuse the blog this next little while. School just started and we have ‘hit the ground running” if you will. My time is so stretched thin and will only be more stretched (as papers start coming in, the after school program begins, and I take on a new leadership role at school). Pair that with wanting to spend some extra time cuddling with my husband, and you have a blog that will perhaps lack a little. I have some great blogs in mind and I will continue to do my best and I’ll adjust here in a bit.

In the meantime, I will be cuddling my husband all that I can! I hope you will be doing something just as blissful!

 

 

 

 

