Tags

, ,

cllick photo for pin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite Thanksgiving dish?

I’m a food mixer (I know it’s gross) so it would have to be the combination of mashed potatoes, gravy, turkey, and cranberry sauce–from the can. (I know, even more gross…just being honest.)

A close runner up would be sweet potatoes+brown sugar+marshmallows+a tiny bit of orange juice–whatever that’s called…it’s delicious and I love it!

What are your plans for Thanksgiving this year?

Marriage has brought ZERO consistency to our Thanksgiving day celebrations. We are heading to Utah (gross I know) to spend the holiday with Zach’s family. Every single sibling will be there plus the folks…so it should be a really good time. I’m looking forward to it.

Five things you are most grateful right now:

1. My family

2. My body–Aleisha posted about this just a while ago and it really struck a chord with me. I’m really working on this attitude.

3. A warm house to come home to every night

4. Memories

5. Laughter

Get in the holiday spirit and share your Thanksgiving thoughts with me.

What is your favorite Thanksgiving dish?

What are your plans for Thanksgiving this year?

Five things you are most grateful right now:

 

 

