Tags

A few thoughts…

source

If you can’t tell, I haven’t really been into this season. It seems as though I’m more distracted talking to Kylie or her mom or MY mom during the show than I am with actually watching.

I laugh a lot. Tonight my brother joined us and that was especially fun.

The girls are hysterical.

I did realize, though, that I haven’t told you guys who I like yet. And you haven’t told me.

So that’s what I’m here to take care of right now. Oh, and to tell you that the Courtney Emily drama was dumb and I don’t feel sorry for either one of them. They are both dumb. They both need to go home.

So far I like:

Kaci B. (I know, who doesn’t? She’s like everyone’s favorite, I love her!)

source

Jennifer (I think she is just classic/beautiful)

Oh and I liked Emily…sort of…until tonight.

So pretty sure those are my only favorites.

What about you? What do you think so far?

