My aunt contacted me with a request. They have a family that they are close to with a fifteen-year-old daughter that is dying of cancer. She’s been fighting this for over a year and a half. These parents are expected to lose their daughter at any moment.

pin

I feel for this family as they are struggling through this difficult time, I hate the thought of them even having to think about the financial repercussions while they are grieving.

There is something I can do. There’s something you can do, too.

If you go to this website you can make a donation. A small donation or a large donation. Either way, you can contribute to easing a burden that is unimaginable.

So please, head over there and make a donation if you are able.

{I promise to have a slew of laundry and daily challenge tips for you on Monday, but please do this for me today.}

