When do you get a second wind?

{Pin}

I am not a morning person, but I’m not as tired in the mornings as I used to be (I attribute it slightly to my healthier lifestyle). I just have a hard time getting out of bed. I’m fine once I get going.

Usually I start dragging in the late afternoon 4-5 ish and that lasts a little while (usually because I let it last not that if physically needs to last).

But I tell you what, at 9:00 my body wakes up. I’m ready to stay up all hours of the night (contrary to what my husband thinks, I just have the discipline to put myself to bed at a decent hour even when I don’t want to…weekends are usually a different story). I am ready to clean, pack lunches, blog, talk, take a bath, read, etc. 9:00 p.m. is my body’s wake up time, which can sometimes be kind of unfortunate.

So what about you? Do you get a burst of energy at a certain time during the day? Are you a morning or night person?

**Done something daring lately? Want to be rewarded for that? Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!**

