Last week I posted the best picture ever taken.

I originally started that post with “My Favorite Picture” but then I changed it because that didn’t adequately describe the way I feel about that picture.

It got me wondering which picture I would classify as “my favorite.”

And this is what I came up with:

This picture was taken on our honeymoon. It pretty much captures the bliss of newlywed life. It captures the joy of vacationing with someone for the first time ever. It also captures our relationship perfectly. Zach adores me even though I don’t know why 99% of the time and he makes me incredibly happy.

I love this picture!

I would love it if you would tell me about your favorite picture. You could even share it on your blog and post about it…be sure to comment with a link!

 

