It’s no secret that I hope to build relationships with my readers. It is the reason I’ve started Answer This posts as well as OPP. I hope to get more comments and build more of a community.

I’m so grateful for the people that do comment. I try to visit your blog if you have one and I always try to reply to comments that people have left. It just makes my heart happy.

However, I want more. (I always do-and that’s not a bad thing. For the most part, “content” is not a word that I choose to use.) And I am not a patient person. So I found another way to join with more people and build a community. I’m giving it a shot.

I started a Believing in Something Forum through Blog Frog. I just learned about it. I got on and added a few new communities to my arsenal as well as a few new blogs.

Please jump over and check it out. Perhaps join my community, start a discussion, or browse through the other communities and see if there’s a different group that suits your fancy.

Thanks again for reading and commenting!

I hope to see you over there!

 

