No, definitely not me. Unless you want to get some pictures that look like this:

Yes, I took this picture. And there are many more I could add to it.

 

But I’m sure you’d rather have a more talented photographer who has an eye for just the right picture and will capture a perfectly vibrant photo for you. Like this:

Clearly this is one of my favorite pictures.

Or this:

That talent comes from my best friend, Misty. She is working on starting a photography portfolio and has a killer deal going on right now. I tell you. Just in time to get those fall photos scheduled for Christmas cards and such.

I feel fortunate to have a friend with such talent. I trust her eye. She is my photographer of choice and always has been, since high school.

Check out some more of her beautiful photos and her great deal here. I can’t wait to see your pictures on her blog!

