What is the most thrilling thing you’ve ever done?

I’ve done quite a few thrilling things. White water rafting (and riding the bull), zip lining, shooting a gun (mainly shooting my dad’s sniper rifle…that was thrilling!), and even horseback riding through a mountain trail at Girl’s Camp one year. All of those things truly thrilled me and I’d like to add more to the list (sky diving, bungee jumping, more zip lining, etc…)

But the thrilling thing (and perhaps the most thrilling thing) I want to share with you today is something that I did this summer. It was not life-threatening. It was not a traditional thrill-seeking activity.

About a month ago, without telling my husband, I packed a bag full of some outfits that made me feel the sexiest (and no, they were NOT modest), went to get my hair and makeup done, and met up with another man for a little adventure. Stay tuned tomorrow so I can tell you all about it.

What about you?

I’d love to hear about the most thrilling thing you’ve ever done! 

