You’ll be reading this while I’m still media free. Hopefully having some time away from distractions will help me bring more clarity. For you, I thought I’d share some of my all-time favorite posts by some of my favorite bloggers. Hopefully you’ll check them out and love them just as much as I do:

Photo Source

One of my favorite posts by Katie at Marriage Confessions is this. She’s going through a difficult time right now and also has some excellent posts on grief seen here or here for starters–both made me cry. Just say a prayer for her and her family, too while you’re at it.

I’ve already shared this post but Day 730 by Jacy is so inspiring.

I have lots of favorite posts by Kelle Hampton at Enjoying the Small Things but this is a favorite recent post. Also check out her beautiful gender reveal here.

What are You Thinking About? by Dashing Dish–a Christian approach to battling with body image. I love this post. Katie at Dashing Dish has a relationship with God and that is honestly evident just looking at her, she radiates. Yes she eats right and works out, but more than that, she knows her Heavenly Father and that’s the biggest beauty secret of all. She truly inspires me in every way.

Those are some of my favorites, I couldn’t help but share. Check them out and let me know what you think.

