The blogging world never ceases to amaze me. I’ve got two blogs to share with you today that offer an easy way to help the victims of Hurricane Sandy.

Photo Credit

1. Katie over at Chocolate Covered Katie is doing something really cool. She’s a professional blogger, therefore makes money per page view. So go visit her site and all the extra money on top of her monthly pay will be donated to the cause. Seriously, you just have to go click around on there for a bit. She promises to post a picture of her donation receipt and I trust her anyway, no scam here. Plus, there’s no harm in checking out some healthy desserts, right?

To make it super easy for you, I’ve posted links to my favorite recipes. Click on each and let’s raise money an easy way

Healthy Butterfingers–to die for!

 Deep Dish Cookie Pie

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

Sugar-Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

Three-Ingredient Chocolate Bars–this is the recipe I make the very most

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Cookies

Copycat Reeses

Strawberry Shortcake Pancakes

2. Angela over at Oh She Glows is linking up to a fundraiser. If you donate $5 or more you can enter her giveaway. She’s got two prizes over there and they’re pretty sweet.

If you know of any other blogs that are working toward helping the victims at this time, please comment and let me know. I’d love to include them as well.

