The other night Zach said to me, “I’m going to need you to tickle the back of my head/my back tonight because my head is killing me.”

We trade off like that. I give him back tickles mostly every night and he rubs my shoulders whenever I have a headache until it’s gone. Usually well over an hour. He loves the summer just as much as I do because I don’t get headaches in the summer.

I jokingly replied, “Nope!” And then after he made a sad face I said, “Of course I’ll tickle your back. I am the luckiest girl in the world to have that job!”

I mean that with all of my heart you guys!

I am so grateful for the opportunity to not only be a wife but to be Zach’s wife. If anyone doubts that there is a God, just wait until you marry the person that you were simply meant to marry. My marriage is a testimony that we are part of a plan bigger than we understand and that someone who knows best and knows better is in charge. Thank goodness for that! 

 

 

