If I had the money to pay someone to do ____________________ for me, I would.

Photo Source

Truly, the possibilities are endless if I’m imagining myself as independently wealthy. Employing others to do my dirty work for me. (There are people who really will run errands for a living. I came across yet another article on it the other day and I think it’s brilliant but it’s defiintely not a job I’d ever want)

I’m narrowing it to the ten things I’d prefer to have done for me:

1. Running errands (renewing vehicle registrations, turning in paperwork, picking up supplies at various locations, etc.)

2. Fill my car up with gas. Yes, I dislike it that much–especially in the winter.

3. Hang my laundry. I will wash and fold all day long but if I could pay someone to put it on a hanger and hang it in the closet I would.

4. CLEAN MY NEW FLOORS! My new least favorite chore. They never look clean. Words cannot express how I loath cleaning the floor now.

5. Clean mirrors and windows

6. Grade all papers for my job after taking an extensive training in how I grade so that the outcome is no different.

Organizing overwhelms me so…

7. Organize my garage with a system that will last

8. Organize my classroom with a system that will last

9. Organize my pantry with a system that will last

10. Organize my closets with systems that will last

What about you? If YOU could pay someone to do something…what would that something be?

