Photo Source

I will learn to feel beautiful.

I will feel beautiful in a room full of beautiful people.

This year I will learn to love myself even more…more consistently, more unconditionally, more fully.

When I’m in the middle of a room full of beautiful women, I will feel beautiful.

When I’m in the presence of the fit and healthy; I will feel grateful for my body and feel good about what I do with it and how I treat it.

When I’m surrounded by goodness I will remember my own beautiful heart. I will not let it be weighed down with guilt, the need to be “right,” worry, or comparison. I will celebrate the goodness within myself and the goodness within others.

This year I will be free because I will learn to love all that I have to offer the world.

What will you do in 2013?

