I decided that it would be fun today to participate in a little blogging community fun. This Never Have I Ever Link Up created by Nadine from Back East Blonde, Meighan from Heavens to Meighan, and Whitney from Keeping Up With Cyperts sounded like a lot of fun. Perfect for the Thursday following spring break when I’m aching to get to the weekend.

This is apparently a drinking game that most people are familiar with. I didn’t know about it at all until I found it as a bridal shower idea for the shower I threw my sister-in-law. Obviously, there was no drinking involved, but Tootsie Rolls were. When I get home tonight, I’m going to check out some of the other link ups and allow myself some kind of indulgence be it sparkling cider, chocolate almond milk (my new fave) or something else…but you could do whatever.

Check out the things I’ve never done…if you have done them, you indulge. If not, keep reading. Got it?!? Good!

Prepare to be surprised…or not:

CAM00328

Never Have I Ever:

Mowed a Lawn

Kissed Anyone Other Than My Husband

Taken a Drink

RAN a Race (Hoping to change this soon)

Dyed My Hair

Bought a Piece of Clothing Online

Lied to My Mom (True story)

Moved Out of State

Had a Broken Bone

Watched an Episode of Desperate Housewives of __________ (Fill in ANY blank)

 

*And a quasi never have I ever…Had an Adult Cavity

What about you? I’d love to know which ones I got you on! :)

Link up and play along!!!

 

 

 

