What is a nervous habit of yours?

Source

I fidget with my rings for the most part. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had to search the carpet for my rings after they’ve flown off in a nervous fit. It’s not necessarily a negative nervousness always, just any type of boredom, trying to keep my mouth shut in a meeting, etc. I also will play with a necklace if I’m wearing one.

In addition, I also pop my knuckles, shake my feet, wring my hands, or anything to get me moving…when I’m a negative kind of nervous my heart races and so I have to physically move at that point.

I don’t do any physical damage to my body whatsoever, though. I never have been that type of a person. I cannot do any kind of damage to myself. I like myselt too much or something I guess. Zach bites his nails, pulls at the skin around his nails, and bites his lip. I do not do stuff like that and it drives me crazy when he does. It doesn’t bother him, though.

What about you? What do you do when you’re nervous?

